A busy month!

Hello there my lovelies! ♥

Firstly I wanted to apologise for the lack if posts! It has been a super crazy few months as we are making preparations for moving out, lots of packing to do on top of working full time, it’s feeling a little crazy right now. We are literally just waiting on a moving date so fingers crossed we are hoping to get moved in and settled by the end of June. Once we are in and settled I can’t wait to fully get back into my blogging, YouTube and of course Cosplay. I am missing Cosplay very much at the moment due to all of my costumes being packed away, I also have so many costume projects I want to sew but those are going to have to wait until I have a sewing machine; which I should be getting in August! The first few videos and such once we are moved in may be house related and little updates but hold tight it’s not long now.

Hoping you are all well!!

 

Love Mochifairy x ♥

18033196_10154386324230913_5913770536474009634_n

Leave a Reply

