Happy New Year!

Hello there marshmallows, Mochifairy here! I just wanted to wish you all a happy new year and best wishes that this year is going to be awesome.

New Project

I have so much planned for this blog as it is a new project of mine, I’m going to be working on topical discussions, cosplayer and personal cosplay spotlights, tutorials and much much more!! If you have any suggestions of things you want to see right here on my personal blog then please contact me on one of my social media pages (listed at the bottom of this post) and let me know! I will of course tag and credit you for your ideas.

Early 2017

So in the early half of this year a lot of my funds are going to be put aside for savings as my boyfriend Ghost and I are planning on moving out in the earlier half of this year. Therefore I will be working on some of my current in ‘in progress’ projects. Most of these are cosplays I have little touches to finish up on and additional things such as props to make for them so I’ll be doing a bit of focus on these. Alongside the smaller cosplay projects I’ll be working on I have some photoshoots planned for cosplays I already have, as it’s been a while since my last shoot and I need to get out there and strech my posing muscles haha.

Later 2017

Once we are moved in and settled later in the year I am hoping to pick up vlogging again as well as dusting off my sewing machine to work on a few new costumes for cosplays I have planned! We are also hoping to attend MCM London  in October this year if we can. I’ll post more about my cosplay plans for the year later in the month as I haven’t quite got a solid list yet.

I always suck at ending posts so hopefully I’ll improve as the year goes on. Sending you all best wishes and much love!

Mochifairy x

1103310-super-sonico-wallpaper

 

Leave a Reply

